Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Glen Dental Center

Dentists located in Glenview, IL

5/5 Star Rating
8 total reviews

Glen Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glen Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Beata is a joy to work with. I have problematic teeth subject to excessive tartar and buildup. Beata does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She answers my questions and makes me feel welcome and cared for. A healthy mouth starts with a good cleaning. Beata is my first choice. I highly recommend her and Glen Dental.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I am so afraid of needles I put off dealing with tooth/mouth problems way too long. Afters years of neglect, I brought my problems to Glen Dental. They are great. They made me comfortable, addressed my fears and made me feel safe and cared for. Their service is second to none. Anyone on the fence about dental care should call them. My life is so much better without dental problems, thanks to Glen Dental.
Ron O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Gilmor has provided me with excellent dental care for many years; the attention to detail and steady hands always make it a smooth process. His expertise and knowledge are unmatched. The staff welcome you the moment you walk in and they’re very friendly and courteous. I don’t think I can ever go anywhere else!
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
I’ve been under Beata’s oral hygiene care for several years now. She always provides the highest level of care. She is always very professional, attentive and respectful to me and her other patients I know, including my family. And does it all with a big smile. My teeth feel great after the cleaning and she always provides list of useful recommendations for in-between cleanings preventive care. I recommend Beata to anyone for their oral hygiene care - you will be very satisfied.
Robby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Made everything very easy and overall pleasant experience! Would recommend to anyone.
Chala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I have been a client of Dr. Phillip’s for many years. Wherever she goes, I will follow. My oral health is the best it’s ever been and I know it is because of her. She is thorough in her work, accessible, and creates a very welcoming environment. I’ve always cringed at the thought of getting dental work done, but she has definitely changed that for me.
Urszula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Phillips is a wonderful dentist. She is very dedicated what she does.She is my dentist for over 15 years and I'm very happy with her dental care.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great Service